Lifestyle · Makeup

Latest Obsession: Maybelline Lip Gradation

Maybelline has a record of launching new products every other day and that’s the best part about this brand! I know I’m a little late at writing this, but the Color Sensational Lip Gradation range that Maybelline has come up with, is beyond brilliant.

Its a smooth, matte lippie that glides on very easily. Just one swipe leaves a beautiful matte finish which stays a long time. I wouldn’t say that the lipstick lasts 8 hours, but it will definitely get you through lunch on a working day. The best part? The spongy applicator at the back which can be used to create a nice ombre look on the lips. So you have a choice to either keep it full matte color or create a lip gradation.

This has become my latest favorite for a quick 5-minute makeup routine before work or going out with my girls. I love the three I use – Red, Coral & Fuschia. There are a total of 8 shades.

I bought mine at Nykaa.com, you can get yours there too. Let me know how you like it xx

img_6760

fullsizerender-4

Leave a Reply

