Fashion · Lifestyle

Fashion Friday: Scarf Love!

Winter’s over and the chunky knotted scarves are going to be packed and stashed away over the weekend. The thought makes me sad a little 😦 To get rid of the winter gloom, I’m thinking of adding color to my daily fashion with some pretty scarves.

Here are some that I really like. Take a look 🙂

Giant Scarves: Works like a cotton shawl that you can drape over your shoulders or around the neck. This one I got from Vero Moda

IMG_2178.JPG

Infinity Scarves : Coolest accessory ever! It’ll dress you up in a minute. I picked these two from Forever21

IMG_2182.JPG

Printed Scarves: This one is a go-to when I’m dressing up in plains. All the color and excitement is added with this one. I picked this pretty from Mustard.

IMG_2180.JPG

Tasseled Scarves: Who else loves contrasts? I sure do. And when its with colorful tassels, I just absolutely cannot stop loving it. This one I designed myself and had mom stitch on the handmade tassels. DIY’s are so much fun! I’ll do a tutorial on this soon 🙂

IMG_2183.JPG

Let me know how do you like to dress your scarves? xx

Leave a Reply

